Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District Contacts

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Parents > breadcrumbs: District Contacts >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Contacts

2017-2018

December 15, 2014

 

 DISTRICT EMAIL ADDRESSES:

 

ADMINISTRATION:

SUPERINTENDENT: Dr. Spurgin

PRINCIPAL: Mrs. Rowden arowden@sunrise-r9.org

COUNSELOR: Ms. Weible kweible@sunrise-r9.org

SPECIAL SERVICES DIRECTOR: Mrs. Williams mwilliams@sunrise-r9.org

 

TECHNOLOGY: Mr. Brosch davidbrosch@sunrise-r9.org 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:  Ms. Bess  rbess@sunrise-r9.org

 

PRESCHOOL:

Mrs. Perry yperry@sunriser9.org

Mrs. Brown kbrown@sunrise-r9.org

Mrs. Graham jgraham@sunrise-r9.org  (1/2 Day Preschool Teacher)

KINDERGARTEN:

Ms. Witz lwitz@sunrise-r9.org

Mrs. Drummond kdrummond@sunrise-r9.org

FIRST GRADE:

Mrs. Adams eadams@sunrise-r9.org

Mrs. Richmond trichmond@sunrise-r9.org

SECOND GRADE:

Mrs. Klaus gklaus@sunrise-r9.org

Mrs. Combs jcombs@sunrise-r9.org

THIRD GRADE:

Mrs. Hutson ahutson@sunrise-r9.org

Mrs. Mehler  imehler@sunrise-r9.org

FOURTH / FIFTHGRADE:

Mrs. Jaco  sjaco@sunrise-r9.org   (Math/Science)

Mrs. Mordecai jmordecai@sunrise-r9.org   (ELA/SS)

JUNIOR HIGH:

Science: Mr. Kasmarzik tkasmarzik@sunrise-r9.org

ELA: Mr. Crowder kcrowder@sunrise-r9.org

Social Studies: Mrs. Peanick apeanick@sunrise-r9.org

Math: Mr. Willette jwillette@sunrise-r9.org

FACS/Computers/IT: Mrs. Brewen sbrewen@sunrise-r9.org

TITLE I READING/MATH:

Mrs. Williams lwilliams@sunrise-r9.org

Ms. Bess  rbess@sunrise-r9.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION:

Mrs. Healy bhealy@sunrise-r9.org

Mrs. Williams mwilliams@sunrise-r9.org

 

PARAPROFESSIONALS:

Mrs. St. John dstjohn@sunrise-r9.org

Mrs. Sample lsample@sunrise-r9.org

Mrs. Guzman dguzman@sunrise-r9.org

Mrs. Middleton  dmiddleton@sunrise-r9.org

SPECIAL AREAS:

PHYSICAL EDUCATION: Mrs. Isaacson eisaacson@sunrise-r9.org

MUSIC: Ms. Davis  ldavis@sunrise-r9.org

LIBRARY/COMPUTERS: Mrs. Crader mcrader@sunrise-r9.org

ART: Mrs. Nilsen  jnilsen@sunrise-r9.org

NURSE: Mrs. Campbell  ccampbell@sunrise-r9.org

SPEECH: Mrs. Cash  rcash@sunrise-r9.org

GIFTED/ENRICHMENT: Mrs. Brosch tbrosch@sunrise-r9.org

Back To Top